Holidays in Gadmen

Welcome to the beautiful Gadmental (Gadmen valley)

Relax and recover in the beautiful Gadmental. We would like to welcome you to our modern, newly built holiday apartments at TOMSPANORAMA.

A breathtaking mountain panorama framed by the Gadmer Dolomites, a cultivated, traditional cultural landscape, idyllic mountain lakes and a night sky ablaze with thousands of shining stars. The Gadmental is an outstanding natural and adventure paradise – both in summer and winter.

Are you the active type who enjoys outdoor activities? Your adventure begins right on TOMSPANORAMA’s doorstep and our services will ensure that your holiday is carefree and enjoyable.

At a glance

The Gadmental in the heart of the Swiss Alps

The Alpine landscape around Gadmen is like something from a fairytale. The Gadmenflühe, the ridge of rock that overshadows the valley, appears massive and majestic. A closer look reveals countless towers, peaks, walls, roofs and arches – the Fluh stands like a monument above the small village and Tomspanorama.

 

The road meanders past the cliffs, climbs higher and higher through alpine meadows and forests, eventually reaching the Stein glacier at the top of the Susten Pass. This charming valley, shaped by the mountains and its location on the pass, lies In the heart of the Alps, in the middle of Switzerland, between Meiringen and the Urner Land. In summer it is bursting with life. The region is visited by cyclists, mountain bikers, day-trippers and holidaymakers and the hiking trails and mountain huts are a hive of activity. In winter, on the other hand, peace and tranquillity suddenly return when the passes close. The landscapes are then the preserve of those quietly exploring the region on cross-country skis, snowshoes or ski touring equipment.

201106 Bühlenweid Interior EG1 1.6K

Explore the apartments

Find out everything you need to know about the TOMSPANORAMA apartments in the heart of Gadmen on this page: From the amenities to the prices.

015_9655_Gemeinde_Innertkichen_Winter15_bydavidbirri

Experience Gadmen

Whether in winter or in summer: Gadmen is the starting point for plenty of fantastic experiences and activities. We have compiled our Top 5 for you.

201106 Bühlenweid Interior EG2 1.6K

Book your stay

Book your holiday in the beautiful Gadmental and relax in the comfortable, newly built TOMSPANORAMA apartments. We are looking forward to welcome you.

Ferien in Gadmen

Willkommen im wunderschönen Gadmental

Entspannen und erholen Sie sich im wunderschönen Gadmental. Wir heissen Sie in den modernen, neuen Ferienwohnungen in TOMSPANORAMA herzlich willkommen.

Ein atemberaubendes Bergpanorama mit den Gadmer-Dolomiten, eine gepflegte und ursprüngliche Kulturlandschaft, idyllische Bergseen und ein Nachthimmel mit tausenden von leuchtenden Sternen. Das Gadmental ist ein herausragendes Natur- und Erlebnisparadies – im Sommer wie im Winter.

Sie sind aktiv und bewegen sich gerne in der Natur? Ihr Abendteuer beginnt direkt vor der Haustür von TOMSPANORAMA und wir sorgen mit unseren Servicedienstleistungen für sorglose und angenehme Ferien.

Auf einen Blick

Das Gadmental im Herzen der Schweizer Alpen

Wie eine Märchenlandschaft erhebt sich die Bergwelt rund um Gadmen. Wuchtig und sagenhaft gross erscheinen die Gadmerflühe, die Felsbarriere, die das Tal einrahmt. Beim näheren Hinsehen eröffnen sich unzählige Türme, Spitzen, Wände, Dächer und Torbögen – die Fluh steht wie ein Monument über dem kleinen Dorf und Tomspanorama.

Die Passstrasse schlängelt sich den Felsen entlang, steigt durch Alpwiesen und Wälder höher und höher, bis hinauf zum Steingletscher oben an der Susten-Passhöhe. Im Herzen der Alpen, mitten in der Schweiz, findet sich hier, zwischen Meiringen und dem Urner Land, das liebliche Tal, das von den Bergen und der Lage am Pass geprägt ist. Im Sommer pulsiert das Leben. Radfahrer, Mountainbiker, Ausflügler und Reisende besuchen die Region, auf den Wanderwegen und in den Berghütten herrscht reger Betrieb. Im Winter hingegen, wenn die Pässe gesperrt sind, kehrt urplötzlich Ruhe ein. Dann gehört die Landschaft nur noch denjenigen, die auf leisen Sohlen unterwegs sind, mit Langlaufski, Schneeschuhen oder Skitourenausrüstung.

201106 Bühlenweid Interior EG1 1.6K

Apartments erkunden

Erfahren Sie auf dieser Seite alles zu den Apartments TOMSPANORAMA im Herzen von Gadmen: Von der Ausstattung bis zu den Preisen.

Gadmen entdecken

Gadmen erleben

Ob im Winter oder im Sommer: Gadmen ist Ausgangspunkt für viele tolle Erlebnisse und Aktivitäten. Wir haben Ihnen unsere Top 5 zusammengestellt.

Gadmental

Aufenthalt buchen

Buchen Sie Ihre Ferien im wunderschönen Gadmental und entspannen Sie sich in den neuen, komfortablen Apartments von TOMSPANORAMA.